The international offices of PETKUS:
Close to customers around the world.

PETKUS is a global player and can be reached directly and personally via 14 offices in all time zones of the world – that means every customer at any time receives the full attention and complete service of PETKUS.

14

PETKUS offices worldwide

PETKUS Italy
PETKUS Technologie GmbH Mediterranean Branch
Cavriago / Italy Domenico Pellizzi +39 0522 94 36 12 pellizzi@petkus.it
PETKUS Spain
PETKUS Espana S.A.
Palencia / Spain Mr. Javier Velez +34 979 72 84 40 velez@petkus.es
PETKUS Hungary
PETKUS Technologie GmbH
Repräsentanz Ungarn
Törökbálint / Hungary Gyula Heger +49 172 3267485 gheger@petkus.de
PETKUS France
PETKUS Technologie GmbH
Paris / France Jean-Renaud Valette +33 (0) 173030451 jrvalette@petkus.de
PETKUS Balkan
PETKUS Balkan d.o.o.
Zrenjanin / Serbia Marco Umicevic +381 (23) 522 308 mumicevic@petkus.de
PETKUS Russia
PETKUS Russland GmbH
Moskau / Russia Andrey Murzin +7 (495) 232 97 76 moscow@petkus.de
PETKUS Ukraine
OOO PETKUS Ukraina
Kiev / Ukraina András Kustár +380 (44) 390 79 09 kiev@petkus.de
PETKUS Belarus
PETKUS Belarus
Minsk / Belarus Rodion Krutalevich +375 (17) 265 06 82 minsk@petkus.de
PETKUS Kazakhstan
TOO PETKUS Kasachstan
Astana / Kazakhstan Askar Ermaganbetov +7-7172 91 01 68 astana@petkus.de
PETKUS Euro-Asia
PETKUS Euro-Asia Ltd. Company
Karsiyaka / Izmir / Turkey Ismail TUFEKCI +90 232 324 2102 - 03 itufekci@petkus.de
PETKUS India
PETKUS India Private Ltd.
Haryana / India Venkatesan SK +91 124 4635826 petkus@petkus.co.in
PETKUS Asia
PETKUS Asia Sdn. Bhd.
Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia Kate Tan +603 6205 5508 ktan@petkus.de
PETKUS Technology (Beijing)
PETKUS Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd.
Beijing / China Ming Hu +86 10 6590 0321 beijing@petkus.de
PETKUS Australia
PETKUS Australia Pacific Ltd.
Tullamarine, Vic, / Australia David Dobney +61 3 9338 8566 aust-pacific@petkus.de
$map_image.map_image_alt.getData()